The cottage

Parish Council

Townsend Farm Cottage
Powerstock
Bridport
Dorset DT6 3TE

 

 

 

 

 

Website designed by

Angel Design


 

 

 

Copyright © 2018
All rights reserved

Powerstock and North Poorton Parish Council

Correspondence concerning parish matters should be addressed to

clerk@allingtonparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Expenditure on items of £100 or more Powerstock 2017-2018

Word format

pdf

 

Register of councillors' interests

Parish Audit

Audit page 1

Audit page 2

 

List of councillors

Word format

pdf

 

Accounting statement 2016/17

View jpeg

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 23 April 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 26 March 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 26 February 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 26 February 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 22 January 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 22 January 2018 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 27 November 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 23 October 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 25 September 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 24 July 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 22 May 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the AGM held on Mon 22 May 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council AGM on Mon 22 May 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 24 April 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes for the parish council meeting held on Mon 24 April 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda of the parish council meeting held on Monday 27 March 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Monday 27 March 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 27 February 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Monday 23 January 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Expenditure over £100 2016-17

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 23 January 2017 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Agenda for the parish council meeting held on Mon 28 November 2016 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Monday 28 November 2016 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutesof the parish council meeting held on Monday 24 October 2016 (click to download)

Word format

pdf

 

Minutesof the parish council meeting held on Mon 18 September 2016 (click to download)

Word format

pdf